stillnude.blogg.se

How to share screen on skype online
How to share screen on skype online












  1. #HOW TO SHARE SCREEN ON SKYPE ONLINE HOW TO#
  2. #HOW TO SHARE SCREEN ON SKYPE ONLINE DOWNLOAD#

I’ve already mentioned sharing your presentations and other resources with students in their folder, but if they’re not logged in to the right Google account, it might just be easier to share your screen with them. Not everyone knows this but Skype actually allows you to share your screen really easily.

how to share screen on skype online

It’s also a great tool to play hangman, noughts and crosses (with a word in each square!) and other little word games with younger students to round off a great lesson. Obviously, this is tricky to use via Skype.Īs well as sharing presentations and documents with students in their private folder on my Google Drive, each student also gets their own Google Drawings document that we use as a whiteboard when necessary. My absolute essential for “real life” teaching is a whiteboard. Check out my Pinterest page for some ideas. Teaching online though also means you have to think outside the box a little bit – it’s no good having boxes of beautiful flashcards when your student can’t touch them! Focus your attention on Powerpoints, PDFs and Word documents – all things you can display and share easily with your online students. Having a good, solid base of teaching resources will make your job a lot easier.

how to share screen on skype online

When I started my business, one thing I was adamant about was making my own resources to set me apart from the competition. If you’re curious about what tools to use to grow your own online language teaching business, this post sharing every tool I use to run my online language teaching business will save you hours and hours of research. This will begin to include digital tools such as Teachable, LeadPages and ConvertKit that have all been crucial to the growth of my online language teaching business.

how to share screen on skype online

You wouldn’t expect your mechanic to fix your car with a spanner from Poundland, would you? That said, I’m not trying to put you off! Go for it and make the best of what you have now to see if it’s right for you before investing big time.Īs your business grows, so will your list of equipment you use to run it. Likelihood is that your provider can’t always guarantee 100% perfect connection but make sure it’s as good as can be. The important thing is that your equipment works, and when I say equipment, that includes Internet connection. It doesn’t matter if your laptop is old or your headset is your gaming one.

#HOW TO SHARE SCREEN ON SKYPE ONLINE DOWNLOAD#

Yup.Ĭlick below to download it now and get started right away!

#HOW TO SHARE SCREEN ON SKYPE ONLINE HOW TO#

Want to know how to teach on Skype? In this post, I’m going to share with you my 12 top tips for online language teachers to do just that.įirstly, if you’re already ready to get started, you need the 3 Month to Skype Tutor Checklist.

how to share screen on skype online

With the likes of italki becoming bigger and more essential language learning resources by the day, teaching online is big business. Instead of one lesson 3-4 then 4.15-5.15 then 5.45-6.45, I can work from 3 straight through to 6! Giving me an extra 45 minutes to catch up on some work, teach someone else, or even finish earlier! Woop! In this post I want to share how to teach on Skype. It’s a valuable part too – I can go from one lesson to another without the risk that’s always there with “real life” lessons of getting stuck in traffic. Teaching on Skype has quickly become a big part of my business. How to Teach on Skype: 12 Top Tips for Online Language Teachers














How to share screen on skype online